Building Materials People

Our expert sales team is here to help!

We’re here to serve you when you need us. Take advantage of our expert sales staff Monday through Friday, 8:00 am through 5:00 pm. If you need us after hours, just go to Monsma Connect where you can check your account, request a quote, or place an order.

Inside Sales

Our Inside Sales team is here to assist with technical and sales support. They’ll make sure you get exactly what you need to get the job done. With comprehensive training and decades of combined experience, you’ve got the best team in the business working for you.  

Crystal Geurink

Crystal Geurink

crystalg@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 125
Fax 616-245-1720

Charlie Elgersma

Charlie Elgersma

charliee@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 124
Fax 616-245-1720

Brent Patterson

Brent Patterson

brentp@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 123
Fax 616-245-1720

Fred Vail

Fred Vail

fredv@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 121
Fax 616-245-1720

Dennis Crowe

Dennis Crowe

dennisc@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 126
Fax 616-245-1720

Outside Sales

Our Outside Sales team members are here to help your business grow. They’ll match your business with the best products and back it up with service and support to make sure we’re supporting YOUR bottom line. 

Tom Ross

Tom Ross

tomr@monsma.com
Cell 616-649-8906

Tim VanAmburgh

Tim VanAmburgh

timv@monsma.com
Cell 616-901-6662

Rod Seely

Rod Seely

rods@monsma.com
Cell 616-914-0809

Tim Karcher

Tim Karcher

timk@monsma.com
Cell 419-705-6376

Scott Wood

Scott Wood

scottw@monsma.com
Cell 616-901-9758

Tim Myers

Tim Myers

timm@monsma.com
Cell 810-691-2470

Ben Velzen

Ben Velzen

benv@monsma.com
Cell 616-901-9756

Mark Babbitt

Mark Babbitt

markb@monsma.com
Cell 616-901-9739

Brian Preston

Brian Preston

brianp@monsma.com
Cell 616-901-9742

Tyvek Specialists

Our Certified Tyvek Specialists are the experts you need for your next project. Backed by superior training and supported with multiple awards they are the best of the best. 

Colin Miller

Colin Miller

colinm@monsma.com
Cell 317-501-8704

Adam Rottschafer

Adam Rottschafer

adamr@monsma.com
Cell 616-970-2124

Ryan Lovell

Ryan Lovell

ryanl@monsma.com
Cell 616-340-8561

Anthony Alderink

Anthony Alderink

anthonya@monsma.com
Cell 616-350-2382