Hearth Products People

Our expert sales team is here to help!

We’re here to serve you when you need us. Take advantage of our expert sales staff Monday through Friday, 8:00 am through 5:00 pm. If you need us after hours, just go to Monsma Connect where you can check your account, request a quote, or place an order.

Department Manager

Toby Alderink

Toby Alderink

tobya@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 108
Fax 616-245-3643

Inside Sales

Our Inside Sales team is here to assist with technical and sales support. They’ll make sure you get exactly what you need to get the job done. With comprehensive training and decades of combined experience, you’ve got the best team in the business working for you. 

Dan Burrington

Dan Burrington

dburrington@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 127
Fax 616-245-3643

John Brandt

John Brandt

johnb@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 106
Fax 616-245-3643

Matt Lovell

Matt Lovell

mattl@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 119
Fax 616-245-3643

Emily Trombley

Emily Trombley

emily@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 112
Fax 616-245-3643

Amanda Kent

Amanda Kent

amandak@monsma.com
800-968-8714 Ext 132
Fax 616-245-3643

Outside Sales

Our Outside Sales team members are here to help your business grow. They’ll match your business with the best products and back it up with service and support to make sure we’re supporting YOUR bottom line. 

Dave Campbell

Dave Campbell

davec@monsma.com
Cell 616-901-9757

> Michigan
> Northwest Indiana
> Chicago

Jess Kittle

Jess Kittle

jkittle@monsma.com
Cell 330-417-7112

> Ohio Northern
> West Virginia
> Western Pennsylvania
> Northern Kentucky

Rob Stuhr

Rob Stuhr

rstuhr@monsma.com
Cell 402-363-9162

> Nebraska
> Iowa
> Kansas
> Minnesota
> Missouri
> North Dakota
> South Dakota
> Wisconsin

Eric Cannon

Eric Cannon

eric_cannon@me.com
Cell 801-913-4004

> Arizona
> Colorado
> Idaho
> New Mexico
> Utah
> Wyoming

Tim Walters

Tim Walters

timw@monsma.com
Cell 317-710-2412

> Central / Southern Indiana
> Illinois
> Kentucky

Rob Cackowski

Rob Cackowski

robc@monsma.com
Cell 616-240-9727

> Pennsylvania
> New Jersey
> Delaware
> Maryland